Vocational School Committee

Vocational School Committee is constituted of director, codirectors and department presidents. This committee meet at regular intervals such as in the beginning and at the end of each education semester. The committee is an academic unit that meet in case director determines necessity. Duties of this committee are stated as;

1.Determining education, scientific researches, publication activities of vocational school and essentials related to these activities; also arranging plans, programmes and academic calender.

2.Electing members of  Vocational School Administration committee

3.Officiating other duties assigning in accordance with the operative law.

Director: Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet HAKYEMEZ

Codirector: Yrd. Doç. Dr. Vedat BEŞKARDEŞ

Codirector: Lecturer Mehmet Özgür KUŞCUOĞLU

Prof. Dr.C. Ünal ALPTEKİN

Prof. Dr. Hüseyin Emrullah ÇELİK

Doç. Dr. Nur Müge GÜNGÖR

Yrd. Doç. Dr. Ahmet HAKYEMEZ